Accessorize


Accessorizing your hair is to spruce up your natural curls!  I found a couple of new acessories at my local Ross store I love the bows I now have a a new obcession over bows in my hair I absoultlye love them!

The are perfect for up do’s!
Here is the one I bought recently
image

 

Ok these are the ones I will be purchasing from Forever21! I love these

Each of these comes in different colors I might get them all!

Ok i decided to add a wrap/turban and some headbands they are too cute and would look really gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

