New Blog Design…


I decided to change my blog around, since i was kind of tired of looking at the old one…Since I have a tad bit of experience in graphic design. I decided to create a simple banner as well. I may change it up a bit…So if you guys like anything added to the blog or you me want to add a section for questions and comments etc let me know i’ll be glad to do so..

btw I now have a Facebook page so be sure to go and like us and Follow us on Twitter too! 🙂 

and let me know what you guys think of the new blog

–Onyx Curls

Leave a Reply

