Shrinkage


I know we all hate and loath the, word ”Shrinkage” there is really nothing we can do about it. We just have to wait until it grows out.
But I do have one simple solution and I hope this helps.
I have tons of shrinkage and I hate it! So I had to think of something to help with it.
I decided to use a scrunchy orimage

ponytail holder and I put my hair in a low rabbit tail (at the nape) and keep it there during my morning routine and remove the scrunchy after I’m done that’s about 10 mins for me. Then my curls are at shoulder length.
Now I only do this on my second day hair-3rd day hair never on my 1st day hair. For some odd reason my hair shrinks up even more at night. I know I mention this in my top ten tips but I thought I would mention this again 🙂
Hope this helps 🙂
-onyx curls

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

