Versatile Blogger Award


I was nominated for this award by  Braun Sugar Blog!

 

 7 Random Facts About Me

1) I’m a photographer and i own my own business for about a 1 and a half i started at 22!

2) I grind my teeth like there’s no tomorrow

3) I love dogs I want like 4 or more lol

4) I’m a shopping addict…yeah i know most girls are lol

5)  I’m short lol so i’m 4’11 and 93lbs

6) I love cars! and Chevy trucks! yeah well remember i’m a southerner lol

7) Sweet tea and grits are my weaknesses lol

 

Blogger Nominations

The Black Hair Diary

Natural Hair Daily

Discovering Natural

Hair Gets Kinky

 

To participate simply do the following (1) Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post (2) Thank the blogger who nominated you and link their post (3) List 7 random facts about yourself (4) Nominate other bloggers and inform them of the nomination.

 

Leave a Reply

