OOTD ♡


image

image

I love these earrings….I purchased them from eBay a little over a year ago they are vintage earrings shaped into a leaf. Every time I wear them I get so many compliments. I love wearing them with a top knot bun ♡

And here is what I wore today
image

A high low skirt a Michael Kors watch and a sleeveless denim jacket
image

Paired with gladiator sandals. I wear these sandals to death! Lol

Xox♥♡♥
-Antoinette aka natural489

(Skirt and shoes from Ross Dress for Less)
(Denim jacket and watch from Belk)

One comment

  1. Those earrings are super cute! I saw an exaggerated version of those (think: go up to the top of your ears) at h&m recently and was intrigued. Also, I’m jealous of the Michael Kors watch! Need to make that an investment of mine, and soon.

Leave a Reply

