New favorites


So I made some new purchases on a couple of facial products the other day
I bought a new toner and a moisturizer with just two uses I’m already in love!

The toner is by BOOTS its call botanics cleansing toner all bright. I know most people say they have no use for a toner or they don’t see any benefits while using a toner.  But a good toner will help shrink your pores and help remove that excess oil or remove the makeup you thought you got while cleansing your face.

image

image

Again I love it cause it does it all and a added plus it brightens your face with hibiscus. Boots always uses natural products and its paraben free.

The next one I bought is Garnier moisture rescue.  I have oily skin and this works great with my oily skin.

image

For starters its a gel which makes it light weight and oil free moisturizer

image

This is great for summer. For me I like to switch up my moisturizers to cream during the fall and winter seasons…during the winter we got to stay more moisturized!  🙂

Were to find these products:
At your local target:
(Boots Botanics toner) http://target.com/p/botanics-all-bright-cleansing-toner-8-4-oz/-/A-14497789

(Garnier Gel Moisturizer)
http://target.com/p/garnier-nutritioniste-refreshing-gel-cream/-/A-12758696

Follow me on Twitter @natural489
Instagram @natural489
Check out my Facebook page Natural489

Have a great Sunday!
♥Natural489

Leave a Reply

