Curls #naturalhair


image

I’m on a product rant again!  So I’ve been eyeing this stuff every time I go in Target…And I finally bought some of the line that they cary in the stores…I want to buy the more professional line they sell online http://www.curls.biz which I know would work even better! 
The ones I use in my hair is the curl creme brule and my styler is the goddess curls and I switch up using the cashmere curl jelly every once in a while and for my second day hair is the lavish curls moisturizer…every one of them smells so good! If you haven’t tried their products you should!  I wish I did a long time ago!
In the picture is my 3rd day hair using the curls products…  The best thing with the goddess curls you have a hold but a soft hold you Don’t have to worry about trying to scrunch the crunch….which is another thing I love about the line 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

