Opi Kardashian follow me on Nail color


image

image

I totally love this color I swear my cell phone camera doesn’t do this nail color justice but it’s close lol its like a gray/ black but it’s a gorgeous color….
It’s not a fall color I’m not to keen on jumping on the bandwagon when they have all these fall colors you should wear on your nails I just really wear  whatever I want to lol but that’s just me I just think that it doesn’t really matter 🙂
Btw this is the small bottle I picked up at Ross it came along with 3 other Kardashian colors

Ahhh! I love this color lol

Xx
Be blessed 🙂
-Antoinette

Facebook
Instagram

One comment

Leave a Reply

