Twist Out


image

Sooooo I finally did twist outs again this is my third time and each time I do them I hate it and wind up going right back to what I’ve know best; my wash and go.
But they all say that the third times a charm! So I’m in love with my twist outs! 🙌🙌💃💃 so I think that I may be doing this more often.  I guess the last two times I did my twist on wet hair and my hair doesn’t need to be wet, but damp and plus I used a different product than last time and I love it!
Btw sorry about the bathroom selfie I was in Target i was like I’m gonna take a selfie lol i know we all are guilty lol

2 comments

  1. I use to hate my twist out too. Then I tried a flat twist out, wonderful results followed! Love your hair!

Leave a Reply

