DIY lip scrub


My lips seem to constantly stay cracked…I have no idea why…but I guess it’s just something that makes me, me lol but I do have a DIY that helps my lips and it can help yours as we’ll
I call it the Honey lip scrub

20140516-010138.jpg

It’s a simple lip scrub it can be stored enough for a week

Ingredients

Honey
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sugar

Measurements
Just enough for your lips for one day or enough for use of 3 or 4 days for the week
Use enough sugar to make it gritty don’t mix the ingredients a lot to make sugar dissolve
you can add a little lemon if your wanting to lighten up your lips…like me I have two different colors darker top lip than my bottom lip.

One comment

Leave a Reply

