The Cut


So I’m sure y’all been waiting on what the drastic change was…….

I cut my hair!!! Β It was a bitter sweet thing. I didn’t want to but I did a mini big chop as you guys who followed me for a while knew I had heat damaged I announced it about 2015 stating I was in the way of finding new methods of styling my hair and blending in two different textures Β it was hard but it was worth it. I was so sad I’ve always had long hair that’s what made it really hard for me so when I pull a curl down it’s collar bone length so I did good transitioning for 1 year and 7 months. So let the journey start back over wish me luck!!!!

So I went about 1 year and 7 months transitioning out of natural hair heat damage.
img_2144img_2142img_2035img_2036img_2042

Leave a Reply

